Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
COVID-19 and the US Criminal Justice System: Evidence for Public Health Measures to Reduce Risk
10/15/2020
Time: 2 - 3 pm ET
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Facing COVID-19 in the Courts
4/16/2020
Time: 12:30pm ET
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Facing COVID-19: Public Safety in a Public Health Crisis
4/9/2020
Time: 12:30pm ET
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/24/2020
Board of Directors Meeting
Directors and Trustees Meeting
3/24/2020
Directors and Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
CCJ Webinar: Trends in Correctional Control
12/3/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
CCJ Webinar: Trends in Correctional Control

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Inaugural Leadership Summit
10/17/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:00am - 3:30pm
Inaugural Leadership Summit

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Trustees & Directors Meeting
10/16/2019
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Bleeding Out: Strategies to Reduce Urban Violence
7/31/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:30 AM
Bleeding Out: Strategies to Reduce Urban Violence

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Council Launch Briefing Call
7/23/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1